Photo 101, Day Ten: Mystery & Lighting Effects

For this assignment I waited until dark, then I waited until my shows were over :). The result was taking photos in the rain, oh well. While waiting for the night I decided what I wanted to do. I shone a flashlight on the tree. Only problem is I don’t have a tripod and all the photos have a blur to them.  The last one was the night sky. No flash on any of them.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Below is a night shot I did awhile ago. I think I may have used the flash for this or there was enough light yet, can’t remember which.

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

For these two the first shot is with a flash and the second is without.

Same for these two. I included these four to show the difference a flash can make.

2 thoughts on “Photo 101, Day Ten: Mystery & Lighting Effects

Leave a Reply

