Photo 101, Day Nine: Warmth & the Quality of Light

I am not sure I got this exercise at all. I was limited to where I could take my photos today and nothing really caught my eye. So as I usually do I looked skyward. I think I need to clean my lens :). The first 4 photos I took today and the last two were taken more then a year ago.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
Afternoon sky
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
Wispy Clouds
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
Cloud Shark?
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
A little cloud

I took the photo below while driving (shh don’t tell anyone) to a doctors appointment.

10636907_10152462922052106_6259228101157180155_o
Sunrise along highway 63

The photo below was taken at our acreage one morning. We had beautiful sunrises and sunsets.

callosunrise
Sunrise in Callao

 

Leave a Reply

