Photo 101 Day Two: Street & Establishing Shots

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
Street View

Today’s assignment was challenging for me since I rarely do photos like this. What I mean by that is street views and wide angle. I am really into macro and nature. We live in a small city that is along the Missouri river.

My composition for the photo was centering our truck (Elvin was my wife’s uncle’s name and it was an inheritance from him that allowed to buy the truck) and using the train crossing and river as the background. I actually used the grid on the display to center the truck.

I enjoyed the assignment and hope you enjoy the photo.

Alex

4 thoughts on “Photo 101 Day Two: Street & Establishing Shots

Leave a Reply

