Old Barn

oldbarn

This is an ink drawing I did of an old barn. The barn is located on the property of a cousin of one of my friends. We had just gone on a float trip with them and stopped here before heading back. I decided to take some pictures of the property for the purpose of doing dome drawings.

This is one of the few drawings that I actually have the original still. My plan is to actually do some more work on it.  Just some touch ups on the trees and grass.

Thank you for taking this walk with me.

Alex

4 thoughts on “Old Barn

Leave a Reply

