Cricket

horse

I did this drawing for my dear friend, Cindy, while house sitting for her. This is her horse Cricket. She has had to re-home Cricket since I did this drawing but gets to see him now and then. Cricket is chestnut.

I met Cindy through a divorce group I had joined. It took awhile before she would meet me in person, but once we did we became good friends. We helped each other through some difficult times. She actually was my best lady at my wedding :).

Thank you for walking with me.

Alex

2 thoughts on “Cricket

Leave a Reply

