Better late then never

12744118_10153461155352106_5658144849239113415_n

I have been lax about posting for almost a week now. I have a good reason though. We became grandparents on Friday (Feb, 19th). My stepdaughter gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. She is my wife’s second grandchild, first granddaughter. She is my first granddaughter and child from birth. My wife’s grandson will be 7 next month and I have only been his grandpa for going on 3 yrs.

Anyway, time to get back to posting my art and doing some new stuff too.

Thank you for walking with me.

Alex

One thought on “Better late then never

Leave a Reply

