The Hen House

The first drawing I am going to post about is one I just finished for my wife. I did this drawing for her birthday (back in Dec) and just finished the trees and grass today.

The drawing is of the old hen house on her grandparents/uncle’s farm. The farm was sold 3 years ago. This is a place that has great meaning for my wife.

I hope you enjoy the drawing.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Thank you for taking this walk down the art trail with me. I look forward to any comments you may have.

Alex

Leave a Reply

