A new direction

I am taking my blog in a new direction. I originally was blogging about renovating our house. It was actually the main reason for starting the blog. We have sold the acreage and the house so there are no renovations to blog about. There is however lots of other things to blog about. It has been a stressful year for myself and my wife. I will be using my blog as an outlet for all that stress.

I hope you enjoy the new direction and the content I hope to post daily. It will be my therapy of sorts. I am hoping to talk to anyone who reads it like you are a friend sitting here with me.

Here is to new beginnings and new friends. I think we all can use both at times.

Take care my friends.

Alex

Leave a Reply

