Dew, webs, spiders

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA        GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

These are pictures of the back part of our field, taken from our bedroom window.  The white stuff you see is not snow, rocks, dirt, etc.  The white stuff you see is dew on spider webs. That is a crap load of spider webs and that would mean a crap load of spiders.  I know they help keep bad bugs down but I still don’t like them.

I was looking at it with binoculars and handed them to my wife.  I asked her what that was and was not happy to hear her say spider webs.  One of the joys of living rural I guess :).

Leave a Reply

